Cocaine 80’s – Erxpress OG [EP] – 2012
1 juin 2012
Robin Thicke – Exhale (Shoop Shoop) (Official Video 2012)
3 juin 2012

Aaron Camper – Moment of Silence (2012)

Aaron Camper releases “Moment of Silence” video and gives fans a bonus to the “Welcome To My World” mixtape before his highly anticipated single, “Madness” is released on July 24, 2012.

Get this song and more downloads from Aaron Camper at